Spielausschuss des VFV:

Vorsitzender Spielausschuss:
Gunter Schwab
Hofer Str. 82, 08606 Oelsnitz
Fon: +49 37421-29651
Mobil: +49 170-3588181
E-Mail: schwab@vfv-online.de

Frauen

Staffelleiter: Vogtlandklasse
Wolfgang Eckardt
Goethestr. 20, 08547 Jößnitz
Fon p: 03741-521225, Fon d: 03741-222567
E-Mail: eckardt@vfv-online.de

Männer

Sparkassenvogtlandliga
Kreisoberliga / 2. Kreisklasse, St. 1

Peter Huy
Liebknechtstraße 4, 08209 Auerbach
Fon: 03744-31449
Mobil: 0152 04934772
E-Mail: huy@vfv-online.de

Sparkassenvogtlandklasse
1. Kreisliga (A) / 2. Kreisklasse, St. 1

Peter Huy
Liebknechtstraße 4, 08209 Auerbach
Fon: 03744-31449
Mobil: 0152 04934772
E-Mail: huy@vfv-online.de

Kreisliga, St. 1 + St. 2
2. Kreisliga (B), St. 1 + 2 / 2. Kreisklasse, St. 2

Gunter Schwab
Hofer Straße 82, 08606Oelsnitz
Tel: 037421 29651, Handy: 0170-3588181
E-Mail: schwab@vfv-online.de

  1. Kreisklasse
    1. Kreisklasse, St. 1 + 2 / 2. Kreisklasse, St. 3

    Olaf Meinhardt
    Neue Reichenbacher Str. 30, 08496 Reuth
    Funk: 0173-372 5332
    E-Mail: meinhardt@vfv-online.de

Pokalspiele

Herren und Senioren
Andreas Wehner
Am Fuchsstein 27, 08304 Schönheide
Funk: 0173 2914472
E-Mail: wehner@vfv-online.de

Halle

Gesamt
André Rabe 

Freiheitsstraße 10, 08523 Plauen
Tel./Fax  03741 279740    Handy  0171/2079887
E-Mail: rabe@vfv-online.de

Menü schließen